RELEASE Grand Prix 4 MOD 2016 v0.85 - October 10, 2016 (NO-CSM)

Tema en 'MODS' iniciado por Juliano Marques, 16 de Mayo de 2016.

?

Can we count on the support of all the community GP4Forever to overthrow the ebay.it ad? #197 post.

La encuesta se cerrará el 28 de Noviembre de 2016.
  1. Yes, it's easy, just register on ebay go to the ad and make a complaint.

    87,3%
  2. No.

    5,1%
  3. Maybe, I do not want to get involved in these matters, I just want to enjoy.

    7,6%
  1. Juliano Marques

    Juliano Marques Piloto reserva F1 Miembro del equipo Super Moderador

    Registrado:
    30 de Agosto de 2011
    Mensajes:
    526
    Me Gusta recibidos:
    158
    E como posso arrumar isso?
    Abs


    Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
     
    A phantaman le gusta esto.
  2. wvogtt

    wvogtt Piloto GP2 Supporter VIP Registrado

    Registrado:
    8 de Marzo de 2012
    Mensajes:
    139
    Me Gusta recibidos:
    13
    Thanks for the fantastic work
     
    A Juliano Marques le gusta esto.
  3. phantaman

    phantaman Campeon del Mundo F1 Miembro del equipo Administrador Supporter VIP

    Registrado:
    20 de Agosto de 2011
    Mensajes:
    1.229
    Me Gusta recibidos:
    450
    Já "arrumei" tudo. E estou verificando physics/performances (vc vai gostar do que fiz) :ok:
     
    A Juliano Marques le gusta esto.
  4. mikevampiro

    mikevampiro Piloto World Series Registrado

    Registrado:
    10 de Octubre de 2016
    Mensajes:
    11
    Me Gusta recibidos:
    2
    nothing,all computer cars are blocked to 3 pit stops
     
  5. Juliano Marques

    Juliano Marques Piloto reserva F1 Miembro del equipo Super Moderador

    Registrado:
    30 de Agosto de 2011
    Mensajes:
    526
    Me Gusta recibidos:
    158
    No, no, it's all Ok on all tracks.
     
  6. mikevampiro

    mikevampiro Piloto World Series Registrado

    Registrado:
    10 de Octubre de 2016
    Mensajes:
    11
    Me Gusta recibidos:
    2
    melbourne

    50 ; 1 Stop Percentage (%)
    30 ; Stop1 (sector)
    3 ; Pit Window 1 (range)
    0 ; Unused
    0 ; Unused
    0 ; Unused
    0 ; Unused
    0 ; Unused
    50 ; 2 Stops Percentage (%)
    20 ; Stop1 (sector)
    3 ; Pit Window 1 (range)
    40 ; Stop2 (sector)
    3 ; Pit Window 2 (range)

    NOTHING,EVERY CAR WITH 3 PIT STOP
     
  7. Juliano Marques

    Juliano Marques Piloto reserva F1 Miembro del equipo Super Moderador

    Registrado:
    30 de Agosto de 2011
    Mensajes:
    526
    Me Gusta recibidos:
    158
    Yes, I did the MOD with every car 3 stops.
    That was how I compiled and I will not change.
     
    Última edición: 18 de Octubre de 2016
  8. mikevampiro

    mikevampiro Piloto World Series Registrado

    Registrado:
    10 de Octubre de 2016
    Mensajes:
    11
    Me Gusta recibidos:
    2
    yes,but how can I change it?
     
  9. Juliano Marques

    Juliano Marques Piloto reserva F1 Miembro del equipo Super Moderador

    Registrado:
    30 de Agosto de 2011
    Mensajes:
    526
    Me Gusta recibidos:
    158
    Changing the magic data of each track and import for .DAT of the tracks with the GP4 Builder.
    It is not easy if you do something wrong the game crash.
     
  10. mikevampiro

    mikevampiro Piloto World Series Registrado

    Registrado:
    10 de Octubre de 2016
    Mensajes:
    11
    Me Gusta recibidos:
    2
    Into Gp4 builder,what should I change?
     
    A phantaman le gusta esto.
  11. phantaman

    phantaman Campeon del Mundo F1 Miembro del equipo Administrador Supporter VIP

    Registrado:
    20 de Agosto de 2011
    Mensajes:
    1.229
    Me Gusta recibidos:
    450
    [​IMG]
     
    A Juliano Marques le gusta esto.
  12. Riekusquattro

    Riekusquattro Piloto World Series Registrado

    Registrado:
    28 de Septiembre de 2016
    Mensajes:
    22
    Me Gusta recibidos:
    1
    Hey Guys,

    Because of not being able to play the GP2016 mod I´ve upgrated my PC .
    Now I´ve installed GP4(first cd, then the Patch after that the GPnocd) in the C;\games\infrogrames folder.
    After that I've checked everything is working, then instaledl the 2016 0.85 no CSM mod..
    When starting GPx patch now it keeps asking for the GP4 cd, does this have some thing to do with Windows 10 or does anyone know a solution ?
     
  13. Juliano Marques

    Juliano Marques Piloto reserva F1 Miembro del equipo Super Moderador

    Registrado:
    30 de Agosto de 2011
    Mensajes:
    526
    Me Gusta recibidos:
    158
    Friend, you need not have done all this.
    No need to have installed CD to play MOD 2016. (So this occurring the error).
    Uninstall it and follow the steps of the 1st post, that and ready.
     
  14. Riekusquattro

    Riekusquattro Piloto World Series Registrado

    Registrado:
    28 de Septiembre de 2016
    Mensajes:
    22
    Me Gusta recibidos:
    1
    Hey Juliano,

    Thanks for your answer, so I installed it just by using the exe file.
    But the game still asked for the cd.
    So I installed in a separate directory(c;\games\gp4) the original game wih tje patch and the nocd patch to exclude some possibility's.
    The game worked like a charm.
    After that I installed the GPX paych, and everything still worked.
    Now tried your 2016 mod, again guess what....everything works :aplauso:.

    Wow it looks great, now I can race with Max instead of his father,:yujuu:

    Still have one question.
    If I make adjustments to improve the car like brake adjustments, the game stucks.
    Is there any adjustment to make to avoid this ?

    Regard Rob,
     
  15. Juliano Marques

    Juliano Marques Piloto reserva F1 Miembro del equipo Super Moderador

    Registrado:
    30 de Agosto de 2011
    Mensajes:
    526
    Me Gusta recibidos:
    158
    @Riekusquattro
    Yes, you can change the setup as you wish.
    There are setups for each circuit in the game (2016), but you can change how best suits you.
     
  16. Riekusquattro

    Riekusquattro Piloto World Series Registrado

    Registrado:
    28 de Septiembre de 2016
    Mensajes:
    22
    Me Gusta recibidos:
    1
    Ok thanks again Juliano,

    But I meant when I play the game without making adjustments at the car it works without problems.
    When I make adjustments like wings or brake adjustments the game gets stucked and closes the game.
    Is there some adjustment in the GPX patch or something to avoid this ?

    Regards Rob,
     
  17. Juliano Marques

    Juliano Marques Piloto reserva F1 Miembro del equipo Super Moderador

    Registrado:
    30 de Agosto de 2011
    Mensajes:
    526
    Me Gusta recibidos:
    158
    Not that I know. Still I tested now and everything is normal.


    Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
     
  18. Riekusquattro

    Riekusquattro Piloto World Series Registrado

    Registrado:
    28 de Septiembre de 2016
    Mensajes:
    22
    Me Gusta recibidos:
    1
    I think you are right, because this also happened now without changing the settings so that must have be an coincidence.
    Can you tell something about the logfile maybe :
    tarting log
    GPxPatch version: 4.44
    GPx version detected: decrypted GP4 v1.02
    Date/time: 30-10-2016 14:44
    Verbosity level is 0
    OS version info: Windows 10 build 10586
    Total physical memory: 3817 MB (free: 2884 MB)
    Debugging gp4.exe
    Waiting for debug events...
    Injecting DLL loading code...
    Injection succesful
    First chance exception
    Exception address: 0x7512256a
    Exception code: EXCEPTION_ACCESS_VIOLATION
    Process tried to read from virtual address 0x00c42151
    First chance exception
    Exception address: 0x7512256a
    Exception code: EXCEPTION_ACCESS_VIOLATION
    Process tried to read from virtual address 0x00c44c05
    First chance exception
    Exception address: 0x74e8db18
    Exception code: 0x000006ba
    Exception is non-continuable
    First chance exception
    Exception address: 0x74e8db18
    Exception code: 0x000006ba
    Exception is non-continuable
    First chance exception
    Exception address: 0x005ad79a
    Exception code: EXCEPTION_ACCESS_VIOLATION
    Process tried to read from virtual address 0x00000000
    Unhandled exception
    Exception address: 0x005ad79a
    Exception code: EXCEPTION_ACCESS_VIOLATION
    Process tried to read from virtual address 0x00000000
    Stack trace:
    005AD79A: Games\Infogrames\Grand Prix 4 Season 2016\1 - 2016.exe! <no symbol>
    005A8904: Games\Infogrames\Grand Prix 4 Season 2016\1 - 2016.exe! <no symbol>
    005A87FA: Games\Infogrames\Grand Prix 4 Season 2016\1 - 2016.exe! <no symbol>
    004D67C0: Games\Infogrames\Grand Prix 4 Season 2016\1 - 2016.exe! <no symbol>
    00509FC2: Games\Infogrames\Grand Prix 4 Season 2016\1 - 2016.exe! <no symbol>
    0054E75D: Games\Infogrames\Grand Prix 4 Season 2016\1 - 2016.exe! <no symbol>
    0050A195: Games\Infogrames\Grand Prix 4 Season 2016\1 - 2016.exe! <no symbol>
    Registers:
    EAX=FFFFF75D ECX=0468E160 ESI=00000000
    EBX=02BA6658 EDX=00000000 EDI=000008A3
    CS:EIP=0023:005AD79A
    SS:ESP=002B:0308FE3C EBP=02B5F308
    DS=002B ES=002B FS=0053 GS=002B
    Flags=00010213
    Stack dump:
    0308fe3c: 00000000 fffff75d 00000068 02ba6658 '....]...h...Xf..'
    0308fe4c: 0050001a 005a8904 0050001a 02ba08a3 '..P...Z...P.....'
    0308fe5c: 00000010 0050a190 02ba6658 0308ff80 '......P.Xf......'
    0308fe6c: 0000000a 00000067 0eec0028 005a87fa '....g...(.....Z.'
    0308fe7c: 00000010 02ba63c8 004d67c0 708d7640 '.....c...gM.@v.p'
    0308fe8c: 00509fc2 0054e75d 00000010 708d7640 '..P.].T.....@v.p'
    0308fe9c: 0308ff80 0308feb4 0050a190 00000000 '..........P.....'
    0308feac: 0050a190 00000000 0050a195 708c34e6 '..P.......P..4.p'
    0308febc: 00000010 00000000 000d042c 00000000 '........,.......'
    0308fecc: 00000000 708c33e0 708c33e0 00000000 '.....3.p.3.p....'
    0308fedc: 00000000 000d042c 00000000 fffda793 '....,...........'
    0308feec: ffffffff 00000002 00000000 00000010 '................'
    0308fefc: 00000021 00000000 00000000 00000000 '!...............'
    0308ff0c: 00000000 00000000 00000000 00000000 '................'
    0308ff1c: 00000000 00000000 00000000 00000000 '................'
    0308ff2c: 00000000 00000000 00000000 00000180 '................'
    0308ff3c: 00000188 000001c8 00000000 00000000 '................'
    0308ff4c: 00000000 00000000 00000000 00000000 '................'
    0308ff5c: 00000000 00000000 00000000 00000000 '................'
    0308ff6c: 00000000 00000000 00000000 00000000 '................'
    0308ff7c: be319683 0308ff94 751238f4 00000000 '..1......8.u....'
    0308ff8c: 751238d0 bba17d7f 0308ffdc 77935de3 '.8.u.}.......].w'
    0308ff9c: 00000000 b920201f 00000000 00000000 '..... .........'
    0308ffac: 00000000 c0000005 74f0f330 00000000 '........0..t....'
    0308ffbc: 0308f9cc b920201f 0308ffa0 0308f9cc '..... .........'
    0308ffcc: 0308ffe4 7794ed50 cdb4ebdb 00000000 '....P..w........'
    0308ffdc: 0308ffec 77935dae ffffffff 7795b7e2 '.....].w.......w'
    0308ffec: 00000000 00000000 708c33e0 00000000 '.........3.p....'
    0308fffc: 00000000 '....'

    Hope you can help me.

    Regards Rob,
     
  19. fernandojbh

    fernandojbh Piloto Karts Registrado

    Registrado:
    31 de Octubre de 2016
    Mensajes:
    1
    Me Gusta recibidos:
    0
  20. phantaman

    phantaman Campeon del Mundo F1 Miembro del equipo Administrador Supporter VIP

    Registrado:
    20 de Agosto de 2011
    Mensajes:
    1.229
    Me Gusta recibidos:
    450
    @Riekusquattro

    What is the configuration of your PC? give in details, please. What may be happening is (this is a guess, okay?) ... That your PC has little RAM memory installed (physical memory modules) available to perform well GP4. Being in standard, this game does not require much of today's PC's hardware, but then the MOD 2016 yes.

    For example, let's say that a PC is an AMD (mobo, cpu, vga, etc.), the minimum requirements to run with graphics on average would be:

    Phenom II, 8GB RAM and VGA with 1GB dedicated RAM.

    Any other configuration below there is performance degradation or may not work. :ok:
     

Compartir esta página

  1. Este sitio usa cookies. Para continuar usando este sitio, se debe aceptar nuestro uso de cookies.