RELEASE Austin 2017 2/1/2019

jcaranti

Piloto F1
Miembro del equipo
Administrador
Registrado
8 de Junio de 2011
Mensajes
458
Puntuación de reacción
477
MY 4th NEW YEARS GIFT TO THE COMMUNITY

02/01/2019 - 2018 Circuit of the Americas
=======================================================================

Title : Austin 2017. Circuit of the Americas
Version : 1.00
Filenames : interlagos2001.wad + S1CT03.dat
Update author : Jcaranti

Base: -2013 Circuit of the Americas by Drt01.
-Austin 2018 v1.01 update by Jcaranti

Note: .gp4 is blocked.



==================================================
DOWNLOAD LINK:

==================================================
INSTALLATION

Make a backup of your interlagos2001.wad in GP4 main folder and your S1CT03.dat in your GP4\Circuits folder.
Replace the file interlagos2001.wad in your GP4 main folder.
Replace the file S1CT03.dat in your GP4\Circuits folder.
=======================================================================

Permission
**********
You are not allowed to use these files as base for your work without the author permission.
No money shall be charged for these files under any circumstances.
Do not include these files in a Mod or Trackpack without the author prior consent.

:cerveza:
 

MichaK

Piloto GP2
Registrado
Registrado
24 de Noviembre de 2011
Mensajes
130
Puntuación de reacción
13
wow so many tracks at the beginning of the year. thank you so much
 

Ismael Granados

Piloto Formula 2
Registrado
Registrado
18 de Septiembre de 2019
Mensajes
12
Puntuación de reacción
2
i replaced the files following instructions, but the cars appear in the air, and i can see the circuit far away, how should i fix this ? Thank you
 

jcaranti

Piloto F1
Miembro del equipo
Administrador
Registrado
8 de Junio de 2011
Mensajes
458
Puntuación de reacción
477
Yes i did that, like it says in the instructions the .dat in the circuits folder and the .Wad in the main folder.
Im sure you are doing something wrong or your using a mod instead and havent properly installed
for a CSM Mod because its different than using a Non CSM mod.

Viva el comandante Chavez. Viva Maduro.
 

Ismael Granados

Piloto Formula 2
Registrado
Registrado
18 de Septiembre de 2019
Mensajes
12
Puntuación de reacción
2
Im sure you are doing something wrong or your using a mod instead and havent properly installed
for a CSM Mod because its different than using a Non CSM mod.

Viva el comandante Chavez. Viva Maduro.
I'll keep trying, i'll let you know if i solve it. Thanks
 
Arriba Pie