1. Este sitio usa cookies. Si continuas usando este sitio, estás aceptando el uso de nuestras cookies. Learn More.

2017 mod zaz tools grand prix 4

Tema en 'Consultas / Questions' comenzado por hzserdar, 23 de Julio de 2017.

  1. hzserdar

    hzserdar Piloto World Series Registrado

    Se incorporó:
    23 de Julio de 2017
    Mensajes:
    21
    Me gusta recibidos:
    4
    Windows 10 64 bits my pc.10 times so I have not been downloading meaningless now i'm giving up tired


    Verzonden vanaf mijn iPhone met Tapatalk
     
  2. phantaman

    phantaman Campeon del Mundo F1 Miembro del Equipo Administrador Supporter VIP

    Se incorporó:
    20 de Agosto de 2011
    Mensajes:
    1.154
    Me gusta recibidos:
    365
    I think you should review the whole process of installing this tool that is very different from windows 7 (for example). The installation in windows 10 is very complex to the point of being disregarded the installation in the default path. Hence, I have suggested the reinstallation. Check the tutorial available right here in this forum. good luck. :ok:
     
  3. costarica

    costarica Piloto World Series Registrado

    Se incorporó:
    1 de Noviembre de 2016
    Mensajes:
    39
    Me gusta recibidos:
    1
    why the deal he`s doing that?
     
  4. hzserdar

    hzserdar Piloto World Series Registrado

    Se incorporó:
    23 de Julio de 2017
    Mensajes:
    21
    Me gusta recibidos:
    4
    I did what I needed to do in the forum, but I did not use the pc and I can not use mod in the game. I am curious how do I make a gun?


    Verzonden vanaf mijn iPhone met Tapatalk
     
  5. hzserdar

    hzserdar Piloto World Series Registrado

    Se incorporó:
    23 de Julio de 2017
    Mensajes:
    21
    Me gusta recibidos:
    4
    Csm mod 2016 everything is so nice, but the only problem is when i enter the csm again the pc fails again[​IMG]


    Verzonden vanaf mijn iPhone met Tapatalk
     
  6. costarica

    costarica Piloto World Series Registrado

    Se incorporó:
    1 de Noviembre de 2016
    Mensajes:
    39
    Me gusta recibidos:
    1
    just download the no-csm mod, extract it on disk C, and run with 3 cores (for 4 thread cpu), or with 6 cores for (8 thread cpu)/.
     
  7. hzserdar

    hzserdar Piloto World Series Registrado

    Se incorporó:
    23 de Julio de 2017
    Mensajes:
    21
    Me gusta recibidos:
    4
    I did not understand. :(


    Verzonden vanaf mijn iPhone met Tapatalk
     
  8. costarica

    costarica Piloto World Series Registrado

    Se incorporó:
    1 de Noviembre de 2016
    Mensajes:
    39
    Me gusta recibidos:
    1
    Por favor, inicie sesión o regístrese para ver los enlaces.
     
  9. hzserdar

    hzserdar Piloto World Series Registrado

    Se incorporó:
    23 de Julio de 2017
    Mensajes:
    21
    Me gusta recibidos:
    4
    I downloaded no csm mod 2016, but the game does not really come up on the screen[​IMG]


    Verzonden vanaf mijn iPhone met Tapatalk
     
  10. hzserdar

    hzserdar Piloto World Series Registrado

    Se incorporó:
    23 de Julio de 2017
    Mensajes:
    21
    Me gusta recibidos:
    4
    At the end of the game I could. I did not try with the first push csm mod, but now I can play with no csm thanks for everything


    Verzonden vanaf mijn iPhone met Tapatalk
     
    A phantaman le gusta esto.
  11. hzserdar

    hzserdar Piloto World Series Registrado

    Se incorporó:
    23 de Julio de 2017
    Mensajes:
    21
    Me gusta recibidos:
    4
    [​IMG]


    Verzonden vanaf mijn iPhone met Tapatalk
     
  12. hzserdar

    hzserdar Piloto World Series Registrado

    Se incorporó:
    23 de Julio de 2017
    Mensajes:
    21
    Me gusta recibidos:
    4
    Sometimes it gives this hat. And sometimes does not give an error why


    Verzonden vanaf mijn iPhone met Tapatalk
     
  13. jcaranti

    jcaranti Piloto F1 Miembro del Equipo Administrador

    Se incorporó:
    8 de Junio de 2011
    Mensajes:
    3.034
    Me gusta recibidos:
    732
    As i said in my previous message in the topic: YOU NEED A CLEAN GP4.EXE !!!.
     
    A phantaman le gusta esto.
  14. hzserdar

    hzserdar Piloto World Series Registrado

    Se incorporó:
    23 de Julio de 2017
    Mensajes:
    21
    Me gusta recibidos:
    4
    where can I find that?


    Verzonden vanaf mijn iPhone met Tapatalk
     
  15. phantaman

    phantaman Campeon del Mundo F1 Miembro del Equipo Administrador Supporter VIP

    Se incorporó:
    20 de Agosto de 2011
    Mensajes:
    1.154
    Me gusta recibidos:
    365
    In the package downloaded by you that I indicated :ok:
     

Comparte esta página