1. Este sitio usa cookies. Si continuas usando este sitio, estás aceptando el uso de nuestras cookies. Learn More.

RELEASE 2016 Mod v0.85 Beta (CSM compilation)

Tema en 'MODS' comenzado por phantaman, 21 de Abril de 2016.

  1. Riekusquattro

    Riekusquattro Piloto World Series Registrado

    Se incorporó:
    28 de Septiembre de 2016
    Mensajes:
    22
    Me gusta recibidos:
    1
    Thanks Phantaman for your help,eventhow I am facing some problems with this mod I like it the way you made it.
    The realism of the season and the lay out is svery nice.
    But unfortunatly my problem is still there, I think I folled your instrucyions right but maybe I made a mistake.
    I'll tell you every step I did :
    1.Uninstalled the ZAZ tools and restart the PC.
    2.Downloaded the file by the link(ZAZ Tools the final).and installed it.
    3.Follwed the steps of Jcanti :
    Opened the ZaZ_Gp4_tools actualizacion file and overwrite the files in the directory.
    Csmcore: Put to run as Administrator and compability for Windows XP Service Pack 2
    Tsm: Put to run as Administrator
    tsmcore: Put to run as Administrator and compability for Windows XP Service Pack 2
    (Windows 10 remebered this settings, because when I tried to change them the were already changed)

    When I opened CSM I was asked to set the wads ito fastwads and said yes.
    I OPEN CSM and enter FILE menu- Options and click "FILE ASSOCIATION". Select everything and press OK.

    In the OPTIONS menu Selecedt only "Auto Restore" and "Wadcache"

    4.Deleted the content of the ZAZ tools folder, and copied the ZAZ GP4 tools in the directory.
    5. Renamed the folder in the GPsaves to TheUnofficial2016Mod_v0.1Beta.old and moved it into my C;\games\GP4 Utils

    7. Dowloaded the Mod from your link installed it, by TSM I installed the extra track 1-17 and 18-19.
    Started the game but unfortunatly the problem is still there..

    You are talking about and RC version and this version, how can I recognise the difference ?
    And what is going wrong ?

    Regards Rob,



    .
     
  2. phantaman

    phantaman Campeon del Mundo F1 Miembro del Equipo Administrador Supporter VIP

    Se incorporó:
    20 de Agosto de 2011
    Mensajes:
    1.100
    Me gusta recibidos:
    379
    Ok!

    Did you use this one (as instructed here in this topic)?

    => Por favor, inicie sesión o regístrese para ver los enlaces.

    Did you use this one (as instructed here in this topic)?

    => Por favor, inicie sesión o regístrese para ver los enlaces.

    And it went the way indicated in the tutorial? This is very important.

    It is not necessary.

    Ok!

    Ok!

    When you run this tool, it will have to inform:

    CSM 1.26 (according to my screen)

    Your screen says:

    CSM RC 569346XFS-3F4646F0

    At some point there is some installation procedure failure.
     
  3. phantaman

    phantaman Campeon del Mundo F1 Miembro del Equipo Administrador Supporter VIP

    Se incorporó:
    20 de Agosto de 2011
    Mensajes:
    1.100
    Me gusta recibidos:
    379
    And did not work. How strange ... No one has ever complained about that before. So I suggest you reinstall from scratch the grand prix 4 (including the official update version 9.6 and the gpxpatch tool). For your knowledge, the MoD discussed in this topic is tested to exhaustion on two desktops and on a notebook of very different configurations and without any problems.

    These screens imply missing files from the "TvStyle" panel or it has not been installed.

    But, this is just a guess from me. I have no way of knowing how the installation process was and if this was the way it should be. Test without compromise the 2015 MoD. In its conception this is identical to the 2016 Mod and also no one has complained of problems similars to his own.
     
  4. Riekusquattro

    Riekusquattro Piloto World Series Registrado

    Se incorporó:
    28 de Septiembre de 2016
    Mensajes:
    22
    Me gusta recibidos:
    1
    Hello Phantaman,

    It been a few days ago before my last reply.
    But I've not been sitting still.
    I've resolved 75% of my problem, I have no white squares but I still have the white tyres :yujuu::yujuu:.
    To answer your questions above Yes I used the links you gave.
    The solution of my square problem was in the original installation.
    In the beginning I used my original CD and then then patched it with the 9.6 and the Nocd, now I downloaded the complete game with patches from GP central and installed it on another partition.
    Just to be sure.
    And it worked, the only thing I've to solve is the white tyres, I've shortness on time at the moment so I will in this forum tomorrow.
    Thanks for all the help you gave to me .

    Regards Rob,
     
  5. Riekusquattro

    Riekusquattro Piloto World Series Registrado

    Se incorporó:
    28 de Septiembre de 2016
    Mensajes:
    22
    Me gusta recibidos:
    1
    Hello Jorge,

    Thank you for the answer, solved my problems.

    Have a nice weekend !!

    Regards Rob,
     
    A jcaranti le gusta esto.
  6. Alejandro Restrepo

    Alejandro Restrepo Piloto World Series Registrado

    Se incorporó:
    5 de Febrero de 2012
    Mensajes:
    10
    Me gusta recibidos:
    0
    Gracias bro por mantener este simulador con vida y actualizado siempre gracias .. descargando aver que tal pero se que uds no desepcionan .. TKS
     
  7. roberth33

    roberth33 Piloto Formula 3 Registrado

    Se incorporó:
    7 de Septiembre de 2015
    Mensajes:
    1
    Me gusta recibidos:
    0
    SERA QUE ME PUEDEN EXPLICAR COMO INSTALAR SEASON GP4 2016
     
  8. phantaman

    phantaman Campeon del Mundo F1 Miembro del Equipo Administrador Supporter VIP

    Se incorporó:
    20 de Agosto de 2011
    Mensajes:
    1.100
    Me gusta recibidos:
    379
    aconselho a ler as mensagens anteriores a sua. será útil :ok:
     
  9. JTR

    JTR Piloto Formula 3 Registrado

    Se incorporó:
    29 de Marzo de 2017
    Mensajes:
    4
    Me gusta recibidos:
    1
  10. JTR

    JTR Piloto Formula 3 Registrado

    Se incorporó:
    29 de Marzo de 2017
    Mensajes:
    4
    Me gusta recibidos:
    1
    Thank You Phantaman very much !!
     
    A phantaman le gusta esto.
  11. Woopy76

    Woopy76 Piloto Formula 3 Registrado

    Se incorporó:
    28 de Julio de 2015
    Mensajes:
    3
    Me gusta recibidos:
    0
    Hi there,
    Thanks a lot for this excellent mod.
    It normaly works perfect, I only have one problem.

    I have a problem with my steering wheel in cockpit view.
    Here's a picture:
    [​IMG]
    I hope it works to show the picture...
    Has anybody an idea to get back the normal steering wheel?

    My OS: Win10 64bit
    My PC: i7 6700K, GTX980, 32GB Ram
    Resolution 1920x1080
    I reinstalled GP4 with 2016 MOD, same problem...

    Thank you.
    Greetz
    Woopy
     
  12. Woopy76

    Woopy76 Piloto Formula 3 Registrado

    Se incorporó:
    28 de Julio de 2015
    Mensajes:
    3
    Me gusta recibidos:
    0
    [​IMG]
    How can I Insert a picture?
     
  13. Woopy76

    Woopy76 Piloto Formula 3 Registrado

    Se incorporó:
    28 de Julio de 2015
    Mensajes:
    3
    Me gusta recibidos:
    0
    OK, I'll try to descibe it.
    The steering wheel seems to be the original one (original GP4, not original from the MOD), the RPM Lights are from another steering wheel. The information on the wheel doesn't fit to the display of the wheel. Fuel, position ect. is in white and black letters ans some informations are nearly on the same position, so two things are on the same place.
    How can I change the steering wheel, and where can I find wheels which are fitting to the MOD.
    Thank you very much

    Greetz
    Woopy
     
  14. phantaman

    phantaman Campeon del Mundo F1 Miembro del Equipo Administrador Supporter VIP

    Se incorporó:
    20 de Agosto de 2011
    Mensajes:
    1.100
    Me gusta recibidos:
    379
    It depends on the team to be chosen. If you choose the one that does not contain wheels, for example the Williams or ForceIndia the generic (standard) will be loaded automatically.

     
  15. npnc

    npnc Piloto World Series Registrado

    Se incorporó:
    18 de Junio de 2011
    Mensajes:
    11
    Me gusta recibidos:
    0
    Thank you very much! Fantastic job.
     
  16. pippo46

    pippo46 Piloto GP2 Registrado

    Se incorporó:
    18 de Octubre de 2011
    Mensajes:
    67
    Me gusta recibidos:
    12
    hi guys,

    been away for some time due to work & travels...

    Seems to have been a bit quiet here lately... or???

    How come the 'tracks' are empty? somtin happen to our friend Jorge-C ??

    Keep up the good work guys...

    Thanks once again for helping keep GP4 alive!
     

Comparte esta página